krottunes.blogg.se

Capcom vs snk mugen stage pack
Capcom vs snk mugen stage pack







capcom vs snk mugen stage pack

Long story short, one day I got bored and eventually DELETED my entire M.U.G.E.Nįolder (by accident or on purpose, I forget). (Tough choices to make.) My epic mp3 library of BGMs from Capcom & SNK games really came in handy (thanks Napster!) SFA2 stage with his SFA2 theme music instead. Sometimes, I had to choose between different versions of stages & BGM'sįor a single character. EveryĬharacter had their own stage and theme music (most of which were straight from their originalĪgainst Dan in my game. I had somewhere around 100+ characters in my game. but I can continue to tell you about it, at least. so I have no screens of my dream-match fighting game to

CAPCOM VS SNK MUGEN STAGE PACK PC

Wasn't crafty enough to take screengrabs or record gameplay from my steam-powered (literal steam engine) crap of a PC back in 2002. my dream game of "Capcom VS SNK VS Marvel" wasĪctually starting to take form, and I had fun making it.

capcom vs snk mugen stage pack

I usually passed on all the ridiculous Dragonball Z characters, 8-bit Nintendo characters, I spent plenty of hours searching for new or "new-and-improved" user-creations, most of which wereĬharacters from Capcom and SNK fighting games. No Street Fighter III or Marvel VS Capcom 2 sprites in existence (on the internet). Movelists and played close to their original versions. To my surprise, some of them had pretty accurate To see if they were "authentic enough" to be added to my game (and weren't missing any special moves or animations). Backgrounds from many different classicĢD fighting games were usually downloadable in packs, while characters At the time, there was a very limited selection of websites withĭownloadable content for M.U.G.E.N. SNK, and Marvel Versus Series characters. I wanted to make a fighting game filled with Capcom, It was around 2002-2003 when I first heard of M.U.G.E.N and began testing it out.









Capcom vs snk mugen stage pack